OUR TEAM

image

FSVB 1

image

James Gianulias, Founder

jcgianulias@levendiwinery.com

 

image

David Gianulias, Founder

dgianulias@levendiwinery.com

 

image

Todd Rustman, Founder

trustman@levendiwinery.com

 

image

Alison Green Doran, Winemaker

adoran@levendiwinery.com

 

image

Heather Taber, Production Manager

htaber@levendiwinery.com

 

image

Justin McColgan, Director

justin@levendiwinery.com

image

Lillian Norminton, Accounting Manager

lnorminton@levendiwinery.com